TV News – CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates!

CBS has announced their Fall 2007 Premiere dates. Check out more info here: The Futon Critic.

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8/7c – Kid Nation

Thursday, Sept. 20
8/7c – Survivor

Sunday, Sept. 23
9/8c – Cold Case
10/9c – Shark

Monday, Sept. 24
8/7c – How I Met Your Mother
8:30/7:30c – The Big Bang Theory
9/8c – Two and a Half Men
8:30/7:30c – Rules of Engagement
10/9c – CSI: Miami

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8/7c – NCIS
9/8c – The Unit
10/9c – Cane

Wednesday, Sept. 26
9/8c – Criminal Minds
10/9c – CSI: NY

Thursday, Sept. 27
9/8c – CSI)
10/9c – Without a Trace

Friday, Sept. 28
8/7c – Ghost Whisperer
9/8c – Moonlight

Thursday, Oct. 18
10/9c – Viva Laughlin (Special Preview)

Sunday, Oct. 21
8/7c – Viva Laughlin (Time Period Premiere)

Share
This entry was posted in TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TV News – CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates!

  1. Bill says:

    The Big Bang Theory looks really funny. It is going to be on Mondays at 8:30 after How I Met Your Mother starting on September 24. I can’t wait to see this show.

    Here are some cast pictures from the show including Jim Parsons :

    http://www.sitcomsonline.com/boards/showthread.php?p=3605195#post3605195

    Also, here are some clips from the show :

  2. Jenny says:

    That clip is great. The funniest part is the last couple of lines:

    “Our babies will be smart and beautiful.”
    “Not to mention imaginary.”

    haha

  3. Bill says:

    I know. Everyone who has seen the entire pilot says it is even funnier than the clips. I can’t wait for this show.